Beneath the Pines

ALL HARPS LOWER INTERMEDIATE – Sharon’s 7th book of original tunes.



This is Sharon’s seventh book of original tunes. They are tunes composed while sailing, and while healing from a broken leg.

The tunes are organized in the order of key signatures starting with F and ending with D, except for The Masquerade Waltz, which is placed at the beginning of the book to accommodate the page turn.There are no lever changes. Two pieces have accidental levers set before playing the piece. Fingering suggestions have been added.
Here is a list of the tunes:

The Masquerade Waltz
Walking with a Lightness in My Heart
Buscando Ballenas (Searching for Whales)
My Dear Little One
The Winter Owl
Break a Leg
Beneath the Pines
Another Trip Around the Sun
Back on My Feet
Harmony Island
Squiggle Walk Jig

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Choose either PDF Digital Download or Paper Book Product.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beneath the Pines”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top