Celtic Tunes V 1

INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS.  A collection of Celtic melodies.


Availability: In stock

A collection of Celtic melodies. INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS.

Table of Contents:
Lord Aboyne, The Stool Of Repentance, Shelagh O’neal, Peggy’s Wedding, Colonel Baird, Roaring Jelly, Carolan’s Cap, Carolan’s Cottage, Miss Goulding, Arniston House, Master Erskine. 19 pages.

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.25 in
Scroll to Top