Showing 1–10 of 211 results

10 Morceaux sur des themes du Moyen Age

INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS + ENSEMBLE.  The title of this book translates to:  10 Pieces on topics of the Middle Ages. It contains 10 pieces that range from very easy to intermediate (not lower or upper, just intermediate).

10 Pieces for Solo Harp (Tournier)

UPPER INTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED, PEDAL HARP. Carl Swanson edited each piece to clarify how each piece should be played as the composer intended.

18th Century Music

INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS. Accidentals, fingerings provided. A glossary of technique markings in included in the front.

6 Suites pour harpe V 1: J.S. Bach

EARLY ADVANCED, ALL HARPS.   From the Foreword:  "A cellist's treasure, Bach's Six Cello Suites prove just as fascinating for other instruments.  Hence the many versions for flute, clarinet, trombone, marimba, guitar, etc."

A Handful of Solos

BEGINNER, ALL HARPS. Very simple arrangements of folk tunes with fingerings and brackets marked.

Adagio Cantabile (Beethoven)

INTERMEDIATE PEDAL HARP.  Lovely arrangement of the second movement of Beethoven's Piano Sonata No. 8.

Adagio from the “Moonlight Sonata”

UPPER INTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED PEDAL HARP. The first movement of one of Beethoven’s most well known works. Mr. Salzedo has transcribed this work to fit the harpist’s hands and has remained true to Beethoven’s style and intentions.


INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS. Lovely baroque and classical period pieces, transcribed and arranged for lever or pedal harp.

Adoro Te Devote

INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS. Beautiful and simple melody. Begins with single notes, progresses to some drones, then into a full accompaniment. Rhett is an extremely knowledgeable liturgical musician. His footnotes on this piece follow: One of the five beautiful hymns St. Thomas Aquinas (1225 - 1274) composed at the request of Pope Urban IV (1261 - 1264), to commemorate the establishment of the Feast of Corpus Christi in 1264. The hymn is found in the Roman Missal as a prayer of thanksgiving after Mass.  It is also associated with Gregorian Chant.  Beautiful and simple melody.

Agnus Dei (Bizet)

UPPER INTERMEDIATE PEDAL HARP. This lovely arrangement is based on the Intermezzo from Bizet's L'Arlesienne Suite No. 2. The Agnus Dei (Lamb of God), credited to Georges Bizet, is based on the Intermezzo from the L'Arlesienne Suite No. 2, taken from Bizet's 1872 incidental music to Alphonse Daudet's play. Key of Eb, lots of accidentals, active moving left hand patterns, lovely arpeggiated runs at the end. 3 pages.

Scroll to Top