PDFs by Artist

Sonata No. 1 G. Schocker

UPPER INTERMEDIATE PEDAL HARP. A short sonata in 3 movements: Changes, Procession Remembering, Facing Forward. Composed in 2011.


Availability: In stock

SKU 82568 Category Tag

Pedal graphs at the beginning of each movement, pedal changes well marked. Interesting concepts, uncluttered allowing for open harmonies. This would be an excellent concert piece for an audience who would likely not wish to sit through a full length sonata, yet they would reap the benefits in a shorter segment.

Weight 0.2 lbs
Dimensions 13 × 10 × 0.2 in
Scroll to Top