LOWER INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS. Twelve original contemplative melodies for solo harp; advanced beginner or intermediate playing level.



Twelve original contemplative melodies for solo harp.  Keys of C, G, and F. No lever changes within the pieces. ADVANCED BEGINNER TO INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS.
The book is dedicated to the composer’s late husband, who passed away September 2012. The tunes represent difficult and joyous times. Fans of Ms. Loucks’ music will enjoy this book.  We are glad she has added it to her collection of lovely tunes and arrangements.

GRATITUDE contains:

Chasing Butterflies, a simple upbeat tune

For Joshua, a carefree melody honoring a grandson
Gratitude, a reflective tune from a grateful heart
In God’s Hands, a peaceful lilt
Elegy for Aryn, honoring a wee grandchild who died in utero
Hope, a meditative reflection
Farewell, a slow, pensive air
Solitude, a tranquil easy-going melody
Letting Go, a reflective air
New Beginnings, a simple tune with a positive feel
Peter’s Delight, a capricious melody for a young grandson
Rainy Morn, a thoughtful contemplation

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Choose either PDF Digital Download or Paper Book Product.


Scroll to Top