40 O’Carolan Tunes

EASY TO INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS. 40 O’Carolan Tunes is similar to all of Sylvia Woods’ other books, with each piece arranged as an advanced solo as well as an easy solo.



40 O’Carolan Tunes follows Sylvia Woods’ standard format, with each piece presented as an advanced solo as well as an easy solo. Beginners can play her fun and easy arrangements after a bit of work, while advanced players may sight-read both easy and advanced arrangements with ease (great for gigs!). EASY TO INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS.

Table of Contents

Lady Athenry, George Brabazon 1 & 2, Planxty Burke, Carolan’s Cap, Carolan’s Concerto, Carolan’s Dowry, Carolan’s Draught, Carolan’s Fancy, Carolan’s Farewell to Music, Carolan’s Quarrel with the Landlady, Carolan’s Receipt, Carolan’s Welcome, The Clergy’s Lamentation, Sir Charles Coote, Planxty Crilly, Bridget Cruise 1 & 2, Planxty Drew, John Drury, Lord Galway’s Lamentation, Lady Gethin, Hewlett, Lord Inchiquin, Baptist Johnston, Bumper Squire Jones, Thomas Morres Jones, Morgan Magan, Blind Mary, Mrs. Maxwell, John O’Connor, Maurice O’Connor, Charles O’Conor, Hugh O’Donnell, O’ Flinn, Kean O’Hara, The O’Rourke’s Feast, Eleanor Plunkett, Fanny Power, Mrs. Power, Planxty Safaigh, Sheebeg and Sheemore, Dr. John Stafford, Captain Sudley, Planxty Sweeny.

Weight 0.8 lbs
Dimensions N/A
Choose either PDF Digital Download or Paper Book Product.


Scroll to Top