The Mitch Landy CD (The Plague Sessions)

A broad selection of 20 of Landy’s works, giving you a great scope of his talents.  This is a CD.  It is downloadable as mp3 files.  Read the full description for all the titles and the performers.


SKU LandyCD Categories , Tags ,

Performed by Alyssa Reit, Amelia Romano, Dan Levitan and Mitch Landy.

Mitch Landy has broadened lever harp repertoire, composing and arranging unique music; some very sweet, some powerful, and some very interesting and spiritual.

These were recorded during April – September of 2020, and thus subtitled “The Plague Sessions”.

1 Autumn Reverie, from “Two Watercolors” Alyssa Reit
2 Prelude #1, from “Five Diatonic Pieces” Amelia Romano
3 Prelude #2, “ “ Amelia Romano
4 Prelude #3, “ “ Amelia Romano
5 Prelude #4, “ “ Amelia Romano
6 Boogeyman’s Blues, from “Spooky Tunes” Amelia Romano
7 Will O’ the Wisp “ “ Alyssa Reit
8 Goblins Round Dance “ “ Amelia Romano
9 Kora Amelia Romano
10 River of Dreams, from “Lullabies” Amelia Romano
11 Farewell “Two Lyric Pieces” Alyssa Reit
12 Reverie “ Alyssa Reit
13 Eliza Stands on her Head, from “Portraits” Alyssa Reit
14 Sandra “ “ Alyssa Reit
“American Folk Song Suite:” Dan Levitan
15 Part 1 – Streets of Laredo, The Water is Wide, Hop High Ladies
16 Part 2 – Simple Gifts, Wayfaring Stranger, Barbara Allen
17 Part 3 – Green Rocky Road, Old Paint, Shenandoah
18 Bolero, from “Spanish Suite” Mitch Landy
19 Españoleta “ Mitch Landy
20 Spanish Dance Mitch Landy

This product is a series of mp3 downloads. The sheet music is available at, and other stores that sell harp print music, including and Sheet Music Plus.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mitch Landy CD (The Plague Sessions)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top